web statistics

Top 10 Hot New Releases in Movies & TV

The following list is containing Top 10 Hot New Releases in Movies & TV. The list is updated regularly in an interval of one hour. The list is containing details of each products including Product Name, Current Rank of the Product, Product Image (click on the image and it will display a larger image), Name of the Manufacturer or Author, How may days the product is holding the rank in the list of top 100, Average Customer Rating, Product Price, Time of last update, as well as a “Buy Now” button to proceed with a quick purchase from Amazon.

Please review the list below. If you find the list is helpful, please do not forget to tell your friend about it. You can easily share it on Twitter, Facebook, Google Plus, LinkedIn, StumbleUpon, Pinterest and/or any other social platform.

Listing Type: Hot New Releases in Movies & TV

Note: The following list is last updated on Saturday, January 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

1

The Secret Life of Pets (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital HD)

Movies & TV – Louis C.K. (Actor), Eric Stonestreet (Actor), Chris Renaud (Director) | Rated: PG (Parental Guidance Suggested) | Format: Blu-ray

( Hot New Releases in Movies & TV )

4.3 out of 5 stars(3739)

Release Date: December 6, 2017

Conclusion our rating 34.98 our rating 14.99

49 used & new from our rating 10.99

Time Last Updated: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

Buy Now - The Secret Life of Pets (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital HD)

2

Trolls [Blu-ray]

Movies & TV – Rated: PG (Parental Guidance Suggested) | Format: Blu-ray

( Hot New Releases in Movies & TV )

4.5 out of 5 stars(29)

Release Date: February 7, 2017

Conclusion our rating 36.99 our rating 19.99

Time Last Updated: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

Buy Now - Trolls [Blu-ray]

3

Trolls

Movies & TV – Rated: PG (Parental Guidance Suggested) | Format: DVD

( Hot New Releases in Movies & TV )

4.5 out of 5 stars(29)

Release Date: February 7, 2017

Conclusion our rating 29.98 our rating 17.99

Time Last Updated: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

Buy Now - Trolls

4

Sherlock : Series Four

Movies & TV – Various (Actor), Various (Director) | Format: DVD

( Hot New Releases in Movies & TV )

2.9 out of 5 stars(39)

Release Date: January 24, 2017

Conclusion our rating 29.98 our rating 22.99

Time Last Updated: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

Buy Now - Sherlock : Series Four

5

The Accountant (DVD)

Movies & TV – Ben Affleck (Actor), Anna Kendrick (Actor), Gavin O’Connor (Director) | Rated: R (Restricted) | Format: DVD

( Hot New Releases in Movies & TV )

4.5 out of 5 stars(1882)

Release Date: January 10, 2017

Conclusion our rating 28.98 our rating 15.96

16 used & new from our rating 13.99

Time Last Updated: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

Buy Now - The Accountant (DVD)

6

The Accountant (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital HD Ultraviolet)

Movies & TV – Ben Affleck (Actor), Anna Kendrick (Actor), Gavin O’Connor (Director) | Rated: R (Restricted) | Format: Blu-ray

( Hot New Releases in Movies & TV )

4.5 out of 5 stars(1882)

Release Date: January 10, 2017

Conclusion our rating 35.99 our rating 24.99

28 used & new from our rating 13.20

Time Last Updated: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

Buy Now - The Accountant (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital HD Ultraviolet)

7

Sully (2017) (BD) [Blu-ray]

Movies & TV – Tom Hanks (Actor), Aaron Eckhart (Actor), Clint Eastwood (Director) | Format: Blu-ray

( Hot New Releases in Movies & TV )

4.6 out of 5 stars(4254)

Release Date: December 20, 2017

Conclusion our rating 24.00 our rating 15.00

52 used & new from our rating 8.99

Time Last Updated: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

Buy Now - Sully (2017) (BD) [Blu-ray]

8

Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital HD UltraViolet Combo Pack)

Movies & TV – Format: Blu-ray

( Hot New Releases in Movies & TV )

4.0 out of 5 stars(95)

Conclusion our rating 35.99 our rating 24.99

Time Last Updated: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

Buy Now - Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them (Blu-ray + DVD + Digital HD UltraViolet Combo Pack)

9

The Secret Life of Pets

Movies & TV – Louis C.K. (Actor), Eric Stonestreet (Actor), Chris Renaud (Director) | Rated: PG (Parental Guidance Suggested) | Format: DVD

( Hot New Releases in Movies & TV )

4.3 out of 5 stars(3739)

Release Date: December 6, 2017

Conclusion our rating 29.98 our rating 17.96

26 used & new from our rating 11.99

Time Last Updated: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

Buy Now - The Secret Life of Pets

10

Deepwater Horizon [DVD]

Movies & TV – Kurt Russell (Actor), Mark Wahlberg (Actor), Peter Berg (Director) | Rated: PG-13 (Parents Strongly Cautioned) | Format: DVD

( Hot New Releases in Movies & TV )

4.5 out of 5 stars(942)

Release Date: January 10, 2017

Conclusion our rating 29.95 our rating 14.96

20 used & new from our rating 13.25

Time Last Updated: Sat, Jan 21, 2017 8:50:23 AM

Buy Now - Deepwater Horizon [DVD]

Disclosure: Some of the links of this article may contain affiliate links. This means if you purchase the product following the link we may get a very tiny amount of commission. This can only help us to reduce our website hosting cost.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: