Top 10 Hot New Laptops / Notebooks

The following list is containing Top 10 Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks. The list is updated regularly in an interval of one hour. The list is containing details of each products including Product Name, Current Rank of the Product, Product Image (click on the image and it will display a larger image), Name of the Manufacturer or Author, How may days the product is holding the rank in the list of top 100, Average Customer Rating, Product Price, Time of last update, as well as a “Buy Now” button to proceed with a quick purchase from Amazon.

Please review the list below. If you find the list is helpful, please do not forget to tell your friend about it. You can easily share it on Twitter, Facebook, Google Plus, LinkedIn, StumbleUpon, Pinterest and/or any other social platform.

Listing Type: Hot New Releases in Computers & Accessories > Laptops

Note: The following list is last updated on Monday, January 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

1

2021 Newest Dell Inspiron 15.6

Laptops / Notebooks – by Dell

( Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks )

4.8 out of 5 stars(11)

Date first available at Amazon.com: November 28, 2021

Conclusion our rating 456.00

31 used & new from our rating 445.48

Time Last Updated: Mon, Jan 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

Buy Now - 2021 Newest Dell Inspiron 15.6

2

2021 Newest HP Flagship 15.6

Laptops / Notebooks – by HP

( Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks )

3.9 out of 5 stars(13)

Date first available at Amazon.com: November 27, 2021

Conclusion our rating 369.99

75 used & new from our rating 351.00

Time Last Updated: Mon, Jan 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

Buy Now - 2021 Newest HP Flagship 15.6

3

ASUS C302CA-DHM4 12.5-Inch Touchscreen Chromebook Flip Intel Core m3 with 64GB storage and 4GB RAM

Laptops / Notebooks – by Asus

( Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks )

5.0 out of 5 stars(6)

Date first available at Amazon.com: January 5, 2021

Conclusion our rating 620.15

2 used & new from our rating 499.00

Time Last Updated: Mon, Jan 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

Buy Now - ASUS C302CA-DHM4 12.5-Inch Touchscreen Chromebook Flip Intel Core m3 with 64GB storage and 4GB RAM

4

Dell Inspiron 15.6

Laptops / Notebooks – by Dell

( Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks )

4.0 out of 5 stars(89)

Date first available at Amazon.com: November 5, 2021

Conclusion our rating 440.95

176 used & new from our rating 329.99

Time Last Updated: Mon, Jan 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

Buy Now - Dell Inspiron 15.6

5

2021 Newest Lenovo 110s Premium Built High Performance 11.6 inch HD Laptop pc Intel Celeron Dual-Core Processor 2GB RAM 32G eMMC Storage Webcam Bluetooth WiFi HDMI 1-Year Office Windows 10-White

Laptops / Notebooks – by Lenovo

( Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks )

3.8 out of 5 stars(5)

Date first available at Amazon.com: December 7, 2021

Conclusion our rating 159.95

74 used & new from our rating 159.95

Time Last Updated: Mon, Jan 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

Buy Now - 2021 Newest Lenovo 110s Premium Built High Performance 11.6 inch HD Laptop pc Intel Celeron Dual-Core Processor 2GB RAM 32G eMMC Storage Webcam Bluetooth WiFi HDMI 1-Year Office Windows 10-White

6

HP 15-BA009DX - 15.6

Laptops / Notebooks – by HP

( Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks )

4.6 out of 5 stars(17)

Date first available at Amazon.com: November 10, 2021

119 used & new from our rating 226.35

Time Last Updated: Mon, Jan 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

Buy Now - HP 15-BA009DX - 15.6

7

2021 Newest HP Premium 15.6

Laptops / Notebooks – by HP

( Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks )

3.8 out of 5 stars(4)

Date first available at Amazon.com: November 1, 2021

Conclusion our rating 284.98

38 used & new from our rating 279.00

Time Last Updated: Mon, Jan 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

Buy Now - 2021 Newest HP Premium 15.6

8

Samsung Chromebook Plus Touch-Screen Laptop XE513C24-K01US

Laptops / Notebooks – by Samsung

( Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks )

Date first available at Amazon.com: January 4, 2021

Conclusion our rating 449.99 our rating 449.00

2 used & new from our rating 449.00

Time Last Updated: Mon, Jan 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

Buy Now - Samsung Chromebook Plus Touch-Screen Laptop XE513C24-K01US

9

2021 Newest Lenovo Premium Built High Performance 15.6 inch HD Laptop (Intel Celeron Processor 4GB RAM 500GB HDD, DVD RW, Bluetooth, Webcam, WiFi, HDMI, Windows 10 ) - Black

Laptops / Notebooks – by Lenovo

( Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks )

3.4 out of 5 stars(15)

Date first available at Amazon.com: November 11, 2021

Conclusion our rating 240.00

45 used & new from our rating 199.99

Time Last Updated: Mon, Jan 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

Buy Now - 2021 Newest Lenovo Premium Built High Performance 15.6 inch HD Laptop (Intel Celeron Processor 4GB RAM 500GB HDD, DVD RW, Bluetooth, Webcam, WiFi, HDMI, Windows 10 ) - Black

10

Dell Inspiron 3000 15.6-Inch HD Laptop(Intel Core i3 Processor 2GHz, 6GB RAM, 1TB HDD, 802.11ac + Bluetooth 4.0, Windows 10)

Laptops / Notebooks – by Dell

( Hot New Releases in Laptops / Notebooks )

4.0 out of 5 stars(7)

Date first available at Amazon.com: November 29, 2021

Conclusion our rating 330.00

37 used & new from our rating 307.00

Time Last Updated: Mon, Jan 16, 2021 12:52:13 AM

Buy Now - Dell Inspiron 3000 15.6-Inch HD Laptop(Intel Core i3 Processor 2GHz, 6GB RAM, 1TB HDD, 802.11ac + Bluetooth 4.0, Windows 10)

Disclosure: Some of the links of this article may contain affiliate links. This means if you purchase the product following the link we may get a very tiny amount of commission. This can only help us to reduce our website hosting cost.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Reply: